New Only Certified Only All Pre-Owned
Meet the Staff
Dedicated staff. Trained to help.

Having won the Acura Precision Team award numerous times, the Acura staff has consistently proven their professionalism in customer service. The top-notch customer service from our dedicated staff is there to help bring out the absolute best in your experience with our Used or New Departments. Our veteran staff will always be there for you every step of the way. With a sharp eye for getting you the car of your dreams, you may call and speak directly with any of them at (888) 701-2482.

  • Rob Feuerbacher

    General Manager robf@jaywolfe.com
  • Brad Adams

    Sales Manager badams@jaywolfe.com
  • Wade McCamey

    Sales Manager wmccamey@jaywolfe.com
  • Rick Denbow

    Client Advisor rdenbow@jaywolfe.com
  • Dustin Fleener

    Client Advisor dfleener@jaywolfe.com
  • Darin DeSilva

    Client Advisor ddesilva@jaywolfe.com
  • Brooke Harvill

    Client Advisor bharvill@jaywolfe.com
  • Aaron Meier

    Business Manager ameier@jaywolfe.com
  • Jesse Tinucci

    Product Specialist jtinucci@jaywolfe.com
  • Alyssa Chiles

    BDC Representative achiles@jaywolfe.com
 
Service Department

Every technician is ASE certified, and most our advisors were promoted up through the ranks to help assist our customers. This ensures you’re always talking to someone who knows their “stuff”.

  • Kenny Gibson

    Service Manager kgibson@jaywolfe.com
  • Ty Beel

    Service Advisor tbeel@jaywolfe.com
  • Ashley Wampler

    Concierge Hostess awampler@jaywolfe.com
  • Lauren Whyman

    Concierge Hostess lwhyman@jaywolfe.com