Dedicated staff. Trained to help.

The Acura staff has consistently proven their professionalism in customer service. The top-notch customer service from our dedicated staff is there to help bring out the absolute best in your experience with our Used or New Departments. Our veteran staff will always be there for you every step of the way. With a sharp eye for getting you the car of your dreams, you may call and speak directly with any of them.

  • Rob Feuerbacher

    General Manager
    robf@jaywolfe.com

  • Brad Adams

    Sales Manager
    badams@jaywolfe.com

  • Wade McCamey

    Sales Manager
    wmccamey@jaywolfe.com

  • Rick Denbow

    Client Advisor
    rdenbow@jaywolfe.com

  • Dustin Fleener

    Client Advisor
    dfleener@jaywolfe.com

  • Darin DeSilva

    Client Advisor
    ddesilva@jaywolfe.com

  • Brooke Harvill

    Client Advisor
    bharvill@jaywolfe.com

  • Aaron Meier

    Business Manager
    ameier@jaywolfe.com

  • Jesse Tinucci

    Product Specialist
    jtinucci@jaywolfe.com

  • Ryan MacFarlane

    Director of Business Development
    rmacfarlane@jaywolfe.com

  • Chelsea Blaylock

    Internet Sales Consultant
    cblaylock@jaywolfe.com

  • Emily Lewellen

    Internet Sales Consultant
    elewellen@jaywolfe.com

  • Heather Young

    Internet Sales Consultant
    hyoung@jaywolfe.com

  • Holli Dreher

    Internet Sales Consultant
    hdreher@jaywolfe.com

  • Jalie Misenhelter

    Internet Sales Consultant
    jmisenhelter@jaywolfe.com

  • Kim Self

    Internet Sales Consultant
    kself@jaywolfe.com

  • Megan McDonough

    Internet Sales Consultant
    mmcdonough@jaywolfe.com

  • Olivia Wood

    Internet Sales Consultant
    owood@jaywolfe.com

  • Samantha Stoops

    Internet Sales Consultant
    sstoops@jaywolfe.com

Every technician is ASE certified, and most our advisors were promoted up through the ranks to help assist our customers. This ensures you’re always talking to someone who knows their “stuff”.

  • Kenny Gibson

    Service Manager
    kgibson@jaywolfe.com

  • Brandon Spencer

    Parts Manager
    bspencer@jaywolfe.com

  • Ty Beel

    Service Advisor
    tbeel@jaywolfe.com

  • Ashley Wampler

    Concierge Hostess
    awampler@jaywolfe.com

  • Lauren Whyman

    Concierge Hostess
    lwhyman@jaywolfe.com