New Only Certified Only All Pre-Owned
Meet the Staff
Dedicated staff. Trained to help.

Having won the Acura Precision Team award numerous times, the Acura staff has consistently proven their professionalism in customer service. The top-notch customer service from our dedicated staff is there to help bring out the absolute best in your experience with our Used or New Departments. Our veteran staff will always be there for you every step of the way. With a sharp eye for getting you the car of your dreams, you may call and speak directly with any of them at (888) 701-2482.

  • Ryan Davis

    General Manager ryandavis@jaywolfe.com
  • Travis Wind

    Used Car Director twind@jaywolfe.com
  • Elizabeth Kapustka

    Concierge Manager ekapustka@jaywolfe.com
  • Brad Adams

    Vehicle Exchange Manager badams@jaywolfe.com
  • Paul Steiding Jr

    Sales Manager psteiding@jaywolfe.com
  • Wade McCamey

    Client Advisor wmccamey@jaywolfe.com
  • Rick Denbow

    Client Advisor rdenbow@jaywolfe.com
  • Dustin Fleener

    Client Advisor dfleener@jaywolfe.com
  • Aaron Meier

    Client Advisor ameier@jaywolfe.com
  • Sarah Buben

    Client Advisor sbuben@jaywolfe.com
  • Dustyn Gray

    Client Advisor dgray@jaywolfe.com
  • Ethan Miner

    Client Advisor eminer@jaywolfe.com
  • Jesse Tinucci

    Product Specialist jtinucci@jaywolfe.com
 
Service Department

Every technician is ASE certified, and most our advisors were promoted up through the ranks to help assist our customers. This ensures you’re always talking to someone who knows their “stuff”.

  • Kenny Gibson

    Service Manager kgibson@jaywolfe.com
  • Tyler Jones

    Service Advisor tjones@jaywolfe.com
  • Jana Marcum

    Service Advisor jmarcum@jaywolfe.com
  • Abigail White

    Concierge Hostess awhite@jaywolfe.com
  • Ashley Wampler

    Concierge Hostess awampler@jaywolfe.com
  • Alyssa Swll

    Concierge Hostess aswll@jaywolfe.com