Dedicated staff. Trained to help.

The Acura staff has consistently proven their professionalism in customer service. The top-notch customer service from our dedicated staff is there to help bring out the absolute best in your experience with our Used or New Departments. Our veteran staff will always be there for you every step of the way. With a sharp eye for getting you the car of your dreams, you may call and speak directly with any of them.

  • Rob Feuerbacher at Jay Wolfe Acura of Springfield Sales Department

    Rob Feuerbacher

    General Manager robf@jaywolfe.com
  • Brad Adams at Jay Wolfe Acura of Springfield Sales Department

    Brad Adams

    Sales Manager badams@jaywolfe.com
  • Wade McCamey at Jay Wolfe Acura of Springfield Sales Department

    Wade McCamey

    Sales Manager wmccamey@jaywolfe.com
  • Rick Denbow at Jay Wolfe Acura of Springfield Sales Department

    Rick Denbow

    Client Advisor rdenbow@jaywolfe.com
  • Aaron Meier at Jay Wolfe Acura of Springfield Sales Department

    Aaron Meier

    Business Manager ameier@jaywolfe.com
  • Jesse Tinucci at Jay Wolfe Acura of Springfield Sales Department

    Jesse Tinucci

    Product Specialist jtinucci@jaywolfe.com
  • Ryan MacFarlane at Jay Wolfe Acura of Springfield Sales Department

    Ryan MacFarlane

    Director of Business Development rmacfarlane@jaywolfe.com
  • Chelsea Bohnert at Jay Wolfe Acura of Springfield Sales Department

    Chelsea Bohnert

    Internet Sales Consultant cbohnert@jaywolfe.com
  • Emily Lewellen at Jay Wolfe Acura of Springfield Sales Department

    Emily Lewellen

    Internet Sales Consultant elewellen@jaywolfe.com
  • Heather Young at Jay Wolfe Acura of Springfield Sales Department

    Heather Young

    Internet Sales Consultant hyoung@jaywolfe.com
  • Kim Self at Jay Wolfe Acura of Springfield Sales Department

    Kim Self

    Internet Sales Consultant kself@jaywolfe.com
  • Olivia Johnson at Jay Wolfe Acura of Springfield Sales Department

    Olivia Johnson

    Internet Sales Consultant ojohnson@jaywolfe.com
  • Samantha Stoops at Jay Wolfe Acura of Springfield Sales Department

    Samantha Stoops

    Internet Sales Consultant sstoops@jaywolfe.com

Every technician is ASE certified, and most our advisors were promoted up through the ranks to help assist our customers. This ensures you’re always talking to someone who knows their “stuff”.

  • Kenny Gibson at Jay Wolfe Acura of Springfield Service Department

    Kenny Gibson

    Service Manager kgibson@jaywolfe.com
  • Brandon Spencer at Jay Wolfe Acura of Springfield Service Department

    Brandon Spencer

    Parts Manager bspencer@jaywolfe.com
  • Aaliyah Tooley at Jay Wolfe Acura of Springfield Service Department

    Aaliyah Tooley

    Service Client Specialist atooley@jaywolfe.com
  • Bridgett Moffett at Jay Wolfe Acura of Springfield Service Department

    Bridgett Moffett

    Service Client Specialist bmoffett@jaywolfe.com
  • Brittney Denning at Jay Wolfe Acura of Springfield Service Department

    Brittney Denning

    Service Client Specialist bdenning@jaywolfe.com
  • Brooke Turner at Jay Wolfe Acura of Springfield Service Department

    Brooke Turner

    Service Client Specialist bturner@jaywolfe.com
  • Dylan Richardson at Jay Wolfe Acura of Springfield Service Department

    Dylan Richardson

    Service Client Specialist drichardson@jaywolfe.com
  • Holli Dreher at Jay Wolfe Acura of Springfield Service Department

    Holli Dreher

    Service Client Specialist hdreher@jaywolfe.com
  • Jasmine Kelly at Jay Wolfe Acura of Springfield Service Department

    Jasmine Kelly

    Service Client Specialist jkelly@jaywolfe.com
  • Kyle Smith at Jay Wolfe Acura of Springfield Service Department

    Kyle Smith

    Service Client Specialist ksmith@jaywolfe.com
  • Maria Rodriguez at Jay Wolfe Acura of Springfield Service Department

    Maria Rodriguez

    Service Client Specialist mrodriguez@jaywolfe.com