Dedicated staff. Trained to help.

The Acura staff has consistently proven their professionalism in customer service. The top-notch customer service from our dedicated staff is there to help bring out the absolute best in your experience with our Used or New Departments. Our veteran staff will always be there for you every step of the way. With a sharp eye for getting you the car of your dreams, you may call and speak directly with any of them.

  • Non gold

    Rob Feuerbacher

    General Manager robf@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Brad Adams

    Sales Manager badams@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Wade McCamey

    Sales Manager wmccamey@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Rick Denbow

    Client Advisor rdenbow@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Brooke Harvill

    Client Advisor bharvill@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Aaron Meier

    Business Manager ameier@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Jesse Tinucci

    Product Specialist jtinucci@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Ryan MacFarlane

    Director of Business Development rmacfarlane@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Chelsea Bohnert

    Internet Sales Consultant cbohnert@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Emily Lewellen

    Internet Sales Consultant elewellen@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Heather Young

    Internet Sales Consultant hyoung@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Kim Self

    Internet Sales Consultant kself@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Megan McDonough

    Internet Sales Consultant mmcdonough@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Olivia Johnson

    Internet Sales Consultant ojohnson@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Samantha Stoops

    Internet Sales Consultant sstoops@jaywolfe.com

Every technician is ASE certified, and most our advisors were promoted up through the ranks to help assist our customers. This ensures you’re always talking to someone who knows their “stuff”.

  • Non gold

    Kenny Gibson

    Service Manager kgibson@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Brandon Spencer

    Parts Manager bspencer@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Ashlynn Brice

    Service Client Specialist abrice@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Aaliyah Tooley

    Service Client Specialist atooley@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Bridgett Moffett

    Service Client Specialist bmoffett@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Brooke Turner

    Service Client Specialist bturner@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Dylan Richardson

    Service Client Specialist drichardson@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Holli Dreher

    Service Client Specialist hdreher@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Kyle Smith

    Service Client Specialist ksmith@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Maria Rodriguez

    Service Client Specialist mrodriguez@jaywolfe.com